We notice you're blocking ads.

We carefully manage all our local “ads”, to be relevant to Meribel and your trip here. We fund our site by featuring these offers, many of which you might like. Please "whitelist" us - thank you for supporting our work!

United Kingdom Not in United Kingdom? Click to change

Events Calendar for Meribel

Discover & book the top Meribel events

Popular Event Weeks

Saturday 10th June 2017

National Rose Day

National Rose Day

A great excuse to crack open a bottle of Rosé more

Sat 10th Jun, All day – 2 dates

Wednesday 21st June 2017

Fete de la Musique, Meribel

Fete de la Musique, Meribel

A Music Festival Celebrated Across France on The Summer Solstice more

Wed 21st Jun, All day

Monday 3rd July 2017

Electric Mountain Bike Week, Meribel Valley

Electric Mountain Bike Week, Meribel Valley

Electric bike tests more

Mon 3rd Jul, All day – 5 dates

Tuesday 4th July 2017

Electric Mountain Bike Week, Meribel Valley

Electric Mountain Bike Week, Meribel Valley

Electric bike tests more

Mon 3rd Jul, All day – 5 dates

Wednesday 5th July 2017

Electric Mountain Bike Week, Meribel Valley

Electric Mountain Bike Week, Meribel Valley

Electric bike tests more

Mon 3rd Jul, All day – 5 dates

Thursday 6th July 2017

Jazz Festival in Brides Les Bains

Jazz Festival in Brides Les Bains

Jazz Festival in the town of Brides les Bains more

Thu 6th Jul, All day – 4 dates

Also on today

See all today's events
Electric Mountain Bike Week, Meribel Valley

Electric Mountain Bike Week, Meribel Valley

Electric bike tests more

Mon 3rd Jul, All day – 5 dates

Friday 7th July 2017

Electric Mountain Bike Week, Meribel Valley

Electric Mountain Bike Week, Meribel Valley

Electric bike tests more

Mon 3rd Jul, All day – 5 dates

Also on today

See all today's events
Jazz Festival in Brides Les Bains

Jazz Festival in Brides Les Bains

Jazz Festival in the town of Brides les Bains more

Thu 6th Jul, All day – 4 dates

Book Now
Search
Book Now