We notice you're blocking ads.

We carefully manage all our local “ads”, to be relevant to Meribel and your trip here. We fund our site by featuring these offers, many of which you might like. Please "whitelist" us - thank you for supporting our work!

United Kingdom Not in United Kingdom? Click to change

Events Calendar for Meribel

Discover & book the top Meribel events

Popular Event Weeks

Friday 21st July 2017

Summer Fun-Do at La Taverne, Meribel - Centre

Summer Fun-Do at La Taverne, Meribel - Centre

An evening of music and cheese on the terrace at the Tav more

Fri 21st Jul, 19:00

Monday 24th July 2017

Patrouille de France

Meribel Air Show

Special Acrobatic Airshow with the Patrouille de France more

Mon 24th Jul, All day – 5 dates

Tuesday 25th July 2017

Patrouille de France

Meribel Air Show

Special Acrobatic Airshow with the Patrouille de France more

Mon 24th Jul, All day – 5 dates

Wednesday 26th July 2017

Patrouille de France

Meribel Air Show

Special Acrobatic Airshow with the Patrouille de France more

Mon 24th Jul, All day – 5 dates

Thursday 27th July 2017

Patrouille de France

Meribel Air Show

Special Acrobatic Airshow with the Patrouille de France more

Mon 24th Jul, All day – 5 dates

Friday 28th July 2017

Patrouille de France

Meribel Air Show

Special Acrobatic Airshow with the Patrouille de France more

Mon 24th Jul, All day – 5 dates

Tuesday 8th August 2017

Vertical Kilometre, Meribel Region

Vertical Kilometre, Meribel Region

KMV trail running race more

Tue 8th Aug, All day

Book Now
Search
Book Now
transparent gif