We notice you're blocking ads.

We carefully manage all our local “ads”, to be relevant to Meribel and your trip here. We fund our site by featuring these offers, many of which you might like. Please "whitelist" us - thank you for supporting our work!

United Kingdom Not in United Kingdom? Click to change

Events Calendar for Meribel

Discover & book the top Meribel events

Popular Event Weeks

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Deli Day part Deux at Evolution Bar, Meribel - Centre

Deli Day part Deux at Evolution Bar, Meribel - Centre

Homemade goods to share and try more

Sat 23rd Sep, 13:00-20:00

Saturday 30th September 2017

Thursday 16th November 2017

A glass of red wine being poured from a wine bottle

Beaujolais Nouveau

The new Beaujolais has arrived! more

Thu 16th Nov, All day

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Andros Trophy, Alpe d'Huez

Andros Trophy, Val Thorens

High speed ice driving competition that tours the Alps more

Sat 2nd Dec, All day – 2 dates

Sunday 3rd December 2017

Andros Trophy, Alpe d'Huez

Andros Trophy, Val Thorens

High speed ice driving competition that tours the Alps more

Sat 2nd Dec, All day – 2 dates

Monday 25th December 2017

A christmas tree with bauble in the forest with snow

Christmas, Meribel

Celebrate a White Christmas in Meribel more

Mon 25th Dec, All day – 2 dates

Sunday 31st December 2017

champagne flute and cork

New Years Eve, Meribel

Celebrate NYE in Meribel more

Sun 31st Dec, 23:58 – 2 dates

transparent gif