Events Calendar for Meribel

From: Sun 24th May 2015

From: Thu 4th June 2015

From: Sun 21st June 2015

From: Sat 4th July 2015

Road biking in Meribel

Tour de France

Biggest cycle race in Europe, July | more »

Sat 4th July 2015 // All day. And 22 more dates until Sun 26th July 2015

Outdoor Event | Races / Competition

From: Wed 8th July 2015

From: Sat 11th July 2015

From: Tue 14th July 2015

An image of a firework display

Bastille Day, Meribel

Fireworks for the French National Day, celebrated on 14 July each year | more »

Tue 14th July 2015 // All day.

Family Activity | Outdoor Event | Party

From: Mon 3rd August 2015

From: Fri 7th August 2015

From: Sun 9th August 2015

From: Sat 15th August 2015

From: Sat 22nd August 2015

From: Sun 6th September 2015

From: Fri 25th December 2015

A christmas tree with bauble in the forest with snow

Christmas, Meribel

Celebrate a White Christmas in Meribel | more »

Fri 25th December 2015 // All day.

Cultural Event | Family Activity | Festival / Fiesta

From: Thu 31st December 2015

champagne flute and cork

New Years Eve, Meribel

Celebrate NYE in Meribel | more »

Thu 31st December 2015 // All day. And 1 more dates until Sat 31st December 2016

Cultural Event | Festival / Fiesta