Events Calendar for Meribel

From: Sun 19th April 2015

From: Mon 20th April 2015

From: Tue 21st April 2015

From: Fri 24th April 2015

From: Sun 24th May 2015

From: Sun 21st June 2015

Meribel road biking

1 Day 1 Col

Road bike only mountain col access throughout the Alps | more »

Sun 21st June 2015 // 8:00-11:30. And 68 more dates until Fri 28th August 2015

From: Sat 4th July 2015

From: Tue 14th July 2015

An image of a firework display

Bastille Day

Fireworks for the French National Day, celebrated on 14 July each year | more »

Tue 14th July 2015 // All day. And 1 more dates until Thu 14th July 2016

From: Fri 25th December 2015

From: Thu 31st December 2015