Events Calendar for Meribel

From: Thu 2nd July 2015

From: Sat 4th July 2015

Road biking in Meribel

Tour de France

Biggest cycle race in Europe, July | more »

Sat 4th July 2015 // All day. And 22 more dates until Sun 26th July 2015

rafting down a white water river

White Water Rafting with River Runners, Meribel

Daily rafting sessions, take to the river to cool off this summer! | more »

Sat 4th July 2015 // All day. And 25 more dates until Sun 27th September 2015

Get Details Direct
Cesni Meribel Trail

Cesni Meribel Trail

4 different trail running courses for all ages and levels | more »

Sat 4th July 2015 // 9:00-0:00.

Get Details Direct

From: Wed 8th July 2015

Jazz Festival in Brides Les Bains

Jazz Festival in Brides Les Bains

3rd edition of the Jazz Festival in the town of Brides les Bains | more »

Wed 8th July 2015 // All day. And 3 more dates until Sat 11th July 2015

From: Sat 11th July 2015

3 Valleys Addict Tour - Mountain biking weekend

3 Valleys Addict Tour - Mountain biking weekend

Downhill and cross-country around the 3 Valleys | more »

Sat 11th July 2015 // 8:30-16:00. And 1 more dates until Sun 12th July 2015

Get Details Direct

From: Tue 14th July 2015

An image of a firework display

Bastille Day, Meribel

Fireworks for the French National Day, celebrated on 14 July each year | more »

Tue 14th July 2015 // All day.

From: Mon 3rd August 2015

Secondhand market in Meribel

Secondhand market in Meribel

A secondhand market in Meribel - La Chaudanne | more »

Mon 3rd August 2015 // All day.

From: Fri 7th August 2015

Alpes Home Show in Meribel

Alpes Home Show in Meribel

Alpine decoration exhibition | more »

Fri 7th August 2015 // All day. And 2 more dates until Sun 9th August 2015

Get Details Direct

From: Sun 9th August 2015

Fete du Hameau -  Village Festival in Meribel-Mottaret

Fete du Hameau - Village Festival in Meribel-Mottaret

A traditional village fair in Meribel-Mottaret | more »

Sun 9th August 2015 // 11:00-0:00.

From: Sat 15th August 2015

Braderie in Meribel

Braderie in Meribel

A day of bargain sales on the streets of Méribel | more »

Sat 15th August 2015 // 9:00-19:30.

From: Sat 22nd August 2015

Meribel Golf Show

Meribel Golf Show

An International Golf Show Presented by L'Occitane en Provence | more »

Sat 22nd August 2015 // All day. And 5 more dates until Thu 27th August 2015

From: Sun 6th September 2015

Fete de la Saulce in Brides Les Bains

Fete de la Saulce in Brides Les Bains

Traditional village festival in the neighbourhood of La Saulce | more »

Sun 6th September 2015 // All day.

From: Fri 25th December 2015

A christmas tree with bauble in the forest with snow

Christmas, Meribel

Celebrate a White Christmas in Meribel | more »

Fri 25th December 2015 // All day.

From: Thu 31st December 2015