We notice you're blocking ads.

We carefully manage all our local “ads”, to be relevant to Meribel and your trip here. We fund our site by featuring these offers, many of which you might like. Please "whitelist" us - thank you for supporting our work!

United Kingdom Not in United Kingdom? Click to change

Live Music Events Calendar for Meribel

Discover & book the top Meribel events

Popular Event Weeks

Sunday 17th December 2017

Evolution Sunday Club

Sunday Club at Evolution Bar, Meribel - Centre

Live music every Sunday night at Evolution Bar

Sun 17th Dec, 22:30-23:55 – 20 dates

Monday 18th December 2017

Meat Platter Night at Evolution, Meribel - Centre

Meat Platter Night at Evolution, Meribel - Centre

Set menus, sharing platters & live music

Mon 18th Dec, 19:00-23:55 – 19 dates

Sunday 24th December 2017

Evolution Sunday Club

Sunday Club at Evolution Bar, Meribel - Centre

Live music every Sunday night at Evolution Bar

Sun 17th Dec, 22:30-23:55 – 20 dates

Monday 25th December 2017

Meat Platter Night at Evolution, Meribel - Centre

Meat Platter Night at Evolution, Meribel - Centre

Set menus, sharing platters & live music

Mon 18th Dec, 19:00-23:55 – 19 dates

Sunday 31st December 2017

New Year's Eve Dinner at Evolution, Meribel - Centre

New Year's Eve Dinner at Evolution, Meribel - Centre

Dinner sittings and party celebrations with live music

Sun 31st Dec, 19:00-4:00

Evolution Sunday Club

Sunday Club at Evolution Bar, Meribel - Centre

Live music every Sunday night at Evolution Bar

Sun 17th Dec, 22:30-23:55 – 20 dates

Monday 1st January 2018

Meat Platter Night at Evolution, Meribel - Centre

Meat Platter Night at Evolution, Meribel - Centre

Set menus, sharing platters & live music

Mon 18th Dec, 19:00-23:55 – 19 dates

Sunday 7th January 2018

Evolution Sunday Club

Sunday Club at Evolution Bar, Meribel - Centre

Live music every Sunday night at Evolution Bar

Sun 17th Dec, 22:30-23:55 – 20 dates