We notice you're blocking ads.

We carefully manage all our local “ads”, to be relevant to Meribel and your trip here. We fund our site by featuring these offers, many of which you might like. Please "whitelist" us - thank you for supporting our work!

United Kingdom Not in United Kingdom? Click to change

Live Music Events Calendar for Meribel

Discover & book the top Meribel events

Popular Event Weeks

Monday 12th March 2018

Piste Bash Festival 2018, Meribel Valley

Piste Bash Festival 2018, Meribel Valley

Terrace gigs, open air concerts and club nights

Mon 12th Mar, All day – 5 dates

Tuesday 13th March 2018

Piste Bash Festival 2018, Meribel Valley

Piste Bash Festival 2018, Meribel Valley

Terrace gigs, open air concerts and club nights

Mon 12th Mar, All day – 5 dates

Wednesday 14th March 2018

Piste Bash Festival 2018, Meribel Valley

Piste Bash Festival 2018, Meribel Valley

Terrace gigs, open air concerts and club nights

Mon 12th Mar, All day – 5 dates

Thursday 15th March 2018

Piste Bash Festival 2018, Meribel Valley

Piste Bash Festival 2018, Meribel Valley

Terrace gigs, open air concerts and club nights

Mon 12th Mar, All day – 5 dates

Friday 16th March 2018

Piste Bash Festival 2018, Meribel Valley

Piste Bash Festival 2018, Meribel Valley

Terrace gigs, open air concerts and club nights

Mon 12th Mar, All day – 5 dates

Wednesday 11th April 2018

3 Valleys Charity Day

3 Valleys Charity Day

Annual Three Valleys Charity Day in Meribel Village

Wed 11th Apr, All day

Thursday 21st June 2018

Fete de la Musique, Meribel

Fete de la Musique, Meribel

Music Festival Celebrated Across France on The Summer Solstice

Thu 21st Jun, All day