We notice you're blocking ads.

We carefully manage all our local “ads”, to be relevant to Meribel and your trip here. We fund our site by featuring these offers, many of which you might like. Please "whitelist" us - thank you for supporting our work!

United Kingdom Not in United Kingdom? Click to change

Clubbing & DJs Events Calendar for Meribel

Discover & book the top Meribel events

Popular Event Weeks

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Feel My Phunk at O'Sullivans, Meribel - Centre

Feel My Phunk at O'Sullivans, Meribel - Centre

Every Wednesday night at O'Sullivans

Wed 21st Feb, 23:55-5:00 – 7 dates

Silent Disco at Tsaretta, Meribel - Les Allues

Silent Disco at Tsaretta, Meribel - Les Allues

Tsaretta in Les Allues are holding a Silent Disco with Méribel’s favourite DJs Bubble + Crisp

Wed 21st Feb, 22:00

Thursday 22nd February 2018

DJ B.Kill Live at the Brewer's Den, Meribel - Centre

DJ B.Kill Live at the Brewer's Den, Meribel - Centre

Wt Tang Clan's support DJ B.Kill at The Brewer's Den

Thu 22nd Feb, 22:00-1:30

Mountain Mover Takeover at O'Sullivans, Meribel - Centre

Mountain Mover Takeover at O'Sullivans, Meribel - Centre

Mountain Movers take over O'Sullivans every Thursday night

Thu 22nd Feb, 23:55-5:00 – 7 dates

Friday 23rd February 2018

Immediate the Bassweight at O'Sullivan's, Meribel - Centre

Immediate the Bassweight at O'Sullivan's, Meribel - Centre

Every Friday at O'Sullivan's in Meribel Centre

Fri 23rd Feb, 23:55 – 8 dates

Saturday 24th February 2018

The French Touch at O'Sullivans, Meribel - Centre

The French Touch at O'Sullivans, Meribel - Centre

Saturday nights just need a French Touch

Sat 24th Feb, 23:55-5:00 – 7 dates

Sunday 25th February 2018

Ze Funkin English Sunday Nights at La Taverne Bar, Meribel - Centre

Ze Funkin English Sunday Nights at La Taverne Bar, Meribel - Centre

DJs and live music every Sunday at La Taverne

Sun 25th Feb, 17:00-1:30 – 7 dates

Sunday Night at O'Sullivans, Meribel - Centre

Sunday Night at O'Sullivans, Meribel - Centre

All Night Pink Disco Locamotive

Sun 25th Feb, 23:45 – 7 dates

Monday 26th February 2018

Boombox at O'Sullivans, Meribel - Centre

Boombox at O'Sullivans, Meribel - Centre

Start your week with a BOOM!

Mon 26th Feb, 23:55-2:00 – 7 dates

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Take-over Tuesdays at O'Sullivans, Meribel - Centre

Take-over Tuesdays at O'Sullivans, Meribel - Centre

The biggest names in resort take over the O'Sullivans

Tue 27th Feb, 23:55-5:00 – 7 dates